Contact Us

Whether you need to reach us for inquiries relating to new business, careers or general information, we are here to answer your calls and e-mail.

CORPORATE OFFICES

Cutler & Associates
5717 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223

803-753-7759
877-411-7613
803-782-5154 FAX

Joni Cutler
President
  803-753-7759
joni.cutler@cutlerassociates.com
Shana Clark
Chief Operating Officer
  803-753-7759
shana.clark@cutlerassociates.com
John Elliott
Vice President
  803-767-4642
john.elliott@cutlerassociates.com
Chris Johnson
Vice President of Sales, Training & Development
  803-767-4611
chris.johnson@cutlerassociates.com
Charlotte Breese
Office Manager
  803-753-7759
charlotte.breese@cutlerassociates.com
Yolanda Miller
Contracting Representative
  803-807-2846
yolanda.miller@cutlerassociates.com
Deirdre Jennings
Contracting Representative
  803-807-2854
deirdre.jennings@cutlerassociates.com
Ticara Wade
Contracting Representative
  803-782-6249
ticara.wade@cutlerassociates.com
Kelly Johnson
Reception & Administration
  803-767-4713
kelly.johnson@cutlerassociates.com
Cragar Vinson
Administration
  803-753-7759
cragar.vinson@cutlerassociates.com
Carolyn Conway
Senior Marketing Associate
  803-782-6279
carolyn.conway@cutlerassociates.com
Gail Lieb
Marketing Associate
  803-767-4648
gail.lieb@cutlerassociates.com
Tycia Leonard
Marketing Associate
  803-753-8196
tycia.butler@cutlerassociates.com
Mario Branch
Marketing Associate
  803-767-4612
mario.branch@cutlerassociates.com
Aundrea Wilson
Marketing Associate
  803-753-8186
aundrea.wilson@cutlerassociates.com
Emily Thomas
Marketing Associate
  803-767-4122
emily.thomas@cutlerassociates.com
Brenda Stratton
Marketing Associate
  803-753-8780
brenda.stratton@cutlerassociates.com
Robert Cranford
Media Marketing Director
  803-753-4090
robert.cranford@cutlerassociates.com